"Small Job Specialist"

0407 744 211

blinepumping@yahoo.com.au

B Line Concrete Pumping & Supply

B Line Concrete Pumping & Supply B Line Concrete Pumped Slab

Reviews

This page is for previous customers wishing to post a review. If you are after a quote, please use the quote form on the contact page.

Post Your Review
Date: 06-12-2019 09:44:55
*Name:
*Email:
*Comments:
Security Image
Prevent Spam... Enter above characters into the box

Previous Comments

Date: 2019-08-05 08:13:54
Name: Chris Castle
Review: What a great service Nick provides! He worked out how much concrete I needed and arranged for it’s delivery at short notice. He called ahead and arrived right on time. Got the job done fast as well as helped with all the experts tips and tricks to make the best result. Not afraid to get his hands (and feet) dirty to help you out. Give him a call and it will all happen easy. Thanks Nick!

Reply: Thanks for the work Chris! Happy to help


Date: 2019-03-14 04:40:24
Name: Kim Fisher
Review: I have used B Line Concrete Pumping for two jobs at my property in Gilston, Gold Coast and I highly recommend this company. Nick did an excellent job with no fuss or problems. The area was left clean & tidy and it was easy to discuss our requirement details with Nick.
Thanks for all your help.

Reply: Thanks Kim


Date: 2019-03-11 12:15:33
Name: Michael
Review: Nick was very helpful and is not afraid of hard work and going that extra mile to help out.
We got a shed slab done by Nick and it was much more involved than we thought. But, Nick along with his helpers made sure it was completed by Xmas.

Reply: Thank Michael Have a great Christmas!


Date: 2019-01-20 08:07:27
Name: Dario
Review: It was the first time using B Line Concrete Pumping to do a small job for my shed and I have to say Nick did a fantastic job at our home in Ormeau/Jacobs Ridge, very professional, friendly, the area was tidy and clean, fun to chat with and the job was excellent and well done. Thanks heaps Nick for doing a fantastic job at our home, will definately recommend B Line Concrete to my neighbours and the guys at work. Take care and talk to you next time. Dario

Reply: thanks mate


Date: 2019-01-03 07:22:46
Name: Oscar Mann
Review: I use B-Line pumping exclusively. Always on time and happy to help.. Jobs always look great and clean after Nick is done.. Cant speak highly enough of B-Line Pumping

Reply: Thanks Oscar, always a pleasure working with you!


Date: 2018-11-02 03:24:17
Name: Damian Summerfield
Review: I had three decent sized slabs and some extra small areas to do.

Nick was awesome. He turned up early and everything ran as smooth as his concrete. He clearly knows his stuff and did a great job, even teaching me how to screed. And a great price for pumping and the cement.

Nick is just a real all round great bloke and if you are considering using his service, just book him in.



Reply: Thanks Damien, happy to help out mate


Date: 2018-02-12 11:04:29
Name: Michael
Review: Thanks Nick . Great service reliable and friendly . Wouldn’t hesitate to use you in the future.

Reply: Thanks Michael


Date: 2017-10-25 11:31:37
Name: John and Keri Redpath
Review: We have used Nick on two occasions, and would have to say "What a great service and actually good bloke"! Fast, Efficient, clean and tidy....if you are looking for someone to do any concreting job around your home Nick is your man. Thanks so much mate and would use your services again and again!!! Cheers J and K.

Reply: Thanks John & Keri was a pleasure working for you both.


Date: 2017-07-07 01:31:19
Name: Brigid San
Review: I had a pond at the front of my house, which I wanted removed and filled in. Nick and Damian did a fabulous job of filling in the area with concrete. They were extremely professional. The job looks amazing. The area was left neat, clean and tidy. Additionally, Nick fixed up the drain at the front of my house, shoring it up with concrete where the rocks had worn away. Very grateful!

Reply: thanks Brigid


Date: 2017-04-30 02:22:18
Name: David
Review: Used Nick for a small slab for my garden shed. Nothing was too much of a problem, and Id highly recommend

Reply: Thanks Dave. Pleasure.


Date: 2017-04-28 06:01:28
Name: Kay lonergan
Review: I found Nicks service prompt and reliable , prices were very comparable and dealing with the owner operator took the stress of making the right decisions so easy.
My driveway looks great , thank you Nick

Reply: Thanks kay


Date: 2017-04-26 09:01:09
Name: Krisztina Kovats
Review: This guys are awesome. Best service and trades. Very reliable and helpful. Nick even come to our site to check if we ready for the concrete.Thank u Nick u guys 10 stars
Regards Gabriel from Coombabah

Reply: Thanks guys. Enjoyed the job and hope to hear from you on your next project.


We make the small guy feel like he's in the trade